Available for hire

Welcome to my new blog, dedicated to my freelance editorial services.

After being a full-time staff production editor for major publishers in the UK, I’ve now freelance.

I have over a decade of experience of sub-editing and running the production cycles of magazines.

To view my previous clients and employers, please click on the Work history and training link above.

If you wish to see my full resume please click here (PDF reader required) or visit my LinkedIn profile.

To contact me regarding freelance work, please email me at editorial@richardcosgrove.co.uk or use the contact form in the sidebar.

I am also a new film director and screenwriter. For more details on my work in this field, please visit my main site, richardcosgrove.co.uk.

Thank you for visiting.

